Movoto Releases Free First-Time Home Buy

Movoto Releases Free First-Time Home Buyer’s Guide
Don’t let buying a home stress you out. Read Movoto’s First-Time Home Buyer’s Guide to learn exactly what you need to do when you finally find your dream home.

If it’s free its for me John Soliman Blog on First Time Home Buyers Guide

Buying a home for the first time can fill you with anxiety. After all, a home is probably the biggest single expense a person undertakes in their lifetime. Thankfully, there are ways to help reduce the stress that comes with making such a large purchase.

At Movoto, we believe in education. The more a person knows about a subject, the better decisions they are likely to make. With this in mind, the Movoto team recently created “The First-Time Home Buyer’s Guide” to help you learn the ins and outs of purchasing your first home.

What’s Inside the Guide?

Our home buyer’s guide will give you everything you need to know about buying a home. You can think of it as a free ebook. Divided into 10 chapters, The First-Time Home Buyer’s Guide explains these topics:

Is Now a Good Time Buy?
What Do I Need to Buy a House?
How Much House Can I Afford?
How Do I Know What I Want?
Should I Work With an Agent?
How Do I Know What Loan to Apply For?
How Do I Know What to Offer for a Home I Like?
What Do I Do Once I’ve Made an Offer?
What Should I Do Before I Close?
How Does the Closing Process Work?
To read Movoto’s First-Time Home Buyer’s Guide, click here.

David Cross
Content Editor

http://www.movoto.com/blog/movoto-com/movoto-releases-free-first-time-home-buyers-guide/
http://ow.ly/i/36Y9A http://ow.ly/oJq9b

Leave a Reply

